Sports Buzz

Here is the complete fixture of Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2018

Mumbai: Rajasthan Royals (RR) has been among the best performers of Indian Premier League (IPL) history, but has landed in some trouble right ahead of the beginning of eleventh edition the tournament by losing its captain Steven Smith due to the ball-tampering scandal.

Smith has been removed from the RR squad after he was handed a one-year ban by Cricket Australia for his involvement in the ball-tampering scandal erupted in Cape Town Test between Australia and South Africa.

The team, however, has a talented bunch of players like Jos Buttler, BBL star D’Arcy Short and Ben Stokes. In terms of Indian talents, Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson and Jaydev Unadkat will be the players to lookout for in the RR side.

So here we bring the entire IPL 2018 schedule of Rajasthan Royals (RR):

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
    Monday, April 9, 8 pm
    Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)
    Wednesday, April 11, 8 pm
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
    Sunday, April 15, 4 pm
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
    Wednesday, April 18, 8 pm
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
    Friday, April 20, 8 pm
    MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)
    Sunday, April 22, 8 pm
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
    Sunday, April 29, 4 pm
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Wednesday, May 2, 8 pm
    Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
    Sunday, May 6, 8 pm
    Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
    Tuesday, May 8, 8 pm
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
    Friday, May 11, 8 pm
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
  • Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
    Sunday, May 13, 8 pm
    Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
    Tuesday, May 15, 8 pm
    Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
    Saturday, May 19, 4 pm
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

The above-mentioned schedule is of before the beginning of qualifiers and eliminator. The first qualifier will be played on May 22 at the Wankhede Stadium, followed by the only eliminator on May 23 and Qualifier 2 on May 25 before the final on May 27 at the Wankhede Stadium.

The complete team of Rajasthan Royals (RR):

Indian Players: Stuart Binny, Aryaman Birla, Prashant Chopra, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mahipal Lomror, Sudhesan Midhun, Sanju Samson, Jatin Saxena, Rahul Tripathi, Jaydev Unadkat

Overseas Players: Jos Buttler, Dushmantha Chameera, Ben Laughlin, D’Arcy Short, Ben Stokes, Zahir Khan



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

TopEbuzz- All the latest news from the world of entertainment - Bollywood, Hollywood, Sports, Lifestyle and the rest of the world.

Copyright © 2018 Top E Buzz Network

To Top