Sports Buzz

Here is the complete fixture of Mumbai Indians (MI) in IPL 2018

Mumbai: A star-studded defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) will be hoping to begin their journey in the Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) with a victory over Chennai Super Kings (CSK) when the two teams meet at the Wankhede Stadium here at 8 pm on Saturday.

As always, MI and CSK are among the favourities to win the glittering tournament. MI has some extraordinary players like captain Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, JP Duminy and Mustafizur Rahman who can turn the tables any time in the match.


The franchise, however, has a habit of getting off to a poor start before finally rising above the ashes to the playoffs or even going on to win the tournament.

Here we have brought the entire schedule of Mumbai Indians (MI) for their enormous fan following:

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Saturday, April 7 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Thursday, April 12, 8 pm

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Saturday, April 14, 4 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Tuesday, April 17, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Sunday, April 22, 8 pm

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Tuesday, April 24, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Saturday, April 28, 8 pm

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Tuesday, May 1, 8 pm

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Friday, May 4, 8 pm

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Sunday, May 6, 4 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Wednesday, May 9, 8 pm

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Sunday, May 13, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Wednesday, May 16, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Sunday, May 20, 4 pm

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

This schedule is of before the beginning of qualifiers and eliminator. The first qualifier will be played on May 22 at the Wankhede Stadium, followed by the only eliminator on May 23 and Qualifier 2 on May 25 before the final on May 27 at the Wankhede Stadium.

The complete list of players of Mumbai Indians:

Indian Players: Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Pradeep Sangwan, Mohsin Khan, Nidheesh MD Dinesan, Tajinder Dhillon, Anukul Roy, Sharad Lumba, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary

Overseas Players: Mustafizur Rahman, Pat Cummins, Kieron Pollard, Jason Behrendorff, Akila Dananjaya, Evin Lewis, JP Duminy, Ben Cutting



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

TopEbuzz- All the latest news from the world of entertainment - Bollywood, Hollywood, Sports, Lifestyle and the rest of the world.

Copyright © 2018 Top E Buzz Network

To Top