Sports Buzz

All Heart Football Club wins Celebrity Clasico 2017

Mumbai: Bollywood Celebrities and Indian Cricket Team player came together for a football match to raise funds and awareness for a good cause. The amount which will be generated from tickets, Sponsor and the Winning amount would be donated to the Charity.

The Celebrity Clasico 2017 football match took place between Virat Kohli’s football team All-Heart FC against Abhishek Bachchan’s football team All Stars FC.

Abhishek Bachchan’s football team All Stars FC, had players like Ranbir Kapoor, Sidharth Malhotra, Arjun Kapoor, Dino Morea, Kartik Aaryan, Armaan Jain, Shabir Ahluwalia, Sachiin Joshi, Vikram Thapa, Aparshakti Khurana, Jim Sarbh, Vivian Dsena, Karan Veer Mehra, Aadar Jain, Nishant Mehra, Raj Kundra, Rohan Shrestha, Marc Robinson, Harpreet Baweja and directors Shashank Khaitan and Shoojit Sircar.

On the other hand, Virat Kohli’s football team All-Heart FC had the Indian cricket players, such as MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Umesh Yadav, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Pawan Negi, Buddhadev Mangaldas, KL Rahul, Anirudh Srikkanth, Yuzvendra Chahal, Subramaniam Badrinath, and former India bowler Zaheer Khan.

The winner of the match was All Heart Football Club which was led by Virat Kohli won by 4 goals.

Post matching a little award ceremony was hosted. Super Model Marc Robinson bagged the Best goalkeeper (Golden Gloss) trophy.

But the Indian Cricket Team Captain MS Dhoni bagged the Man of the match for the maximum goals.




1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. adidas nmd

    November 19, 2017 at 4:41 AM

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

TopEbuzz- All the latest news from the world of entertainment - Bollywood, Hollywood, Sports, Lifestyle and the rest of the world.

Copyright © 2018 Top E Buzz Network

To Top